6 comentarios el “País de borregos: los españoles son protagonistas de los chistes de cobardes en todo el mundo

  1. Hello terrific website! Does running a blog similar
    to this take a massive amount work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject however I just had to ask. Cheers!

  2. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
    option? There are so many options out there that
    I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

Responder

